As a break from painting Imperial Guard* I’ve painted up one of the metal Space Marine Librarian models to be used with my EpicA Devastators:

Space Marine Librarian

The eagle eyed will notice that I base my Space Marines differently to my Imperial Guard. I did this because I wanted the my SM bases to stand out better against their blue armour and I didn’t want to use flock for this. The scatter material is “Autumn Meadow 1017” that I bought from a model railway store via ebay.

*This isn’t quite true, I’ve been basing my Artillery Company and I painted my Librarian inbetween the artillery bases drying.

Leave a Reply

