Infantry Company complete!

Posted: February 25, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s been a couple of weeks since my last post due to family obligations followed by getting the worst cold I’ve had all year. Oh well eh? Even so today I’ve managed to finish my Infantry Company!

Infantry Company

So what’s next? I’m halfway through painting my Artillery Company but I’m finding that a bit boring to paint but I should really finish it. I’ve also finally got enough Imperial Guard Beastmen models to build a Beastman company but I need to base them before I can paint them. Decisions decisions!

Leave a Reply

